Chapters

 

Chapter Presidents

 

Arizona
George J.("Jim")Hayes
23005 N 74th Unit 4003
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
gjimhaqys@cox.net

Armadillo
Jeannie Geuras
(710-ORD HQ Daughter)
6102 Greentree Lane
Austin, TX 78745
jgeuras@austin.rr.com

Big Sky
Larry Wilson (Desc)
PO Box 3.
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
lwilson@aboutmontana.net

Delaware River Valley
Patricia Thornton (Desc)
112 Maple Ave.
Bala Cynwyd., PA  19004 patfrank3@verizon.net

Fort Drum
Mike Plummer
121 Paddock Street
Watertown, NY  13601 plummike@aol.com

Golden Dragon
Pete Tingstrom
118 S Kainalu Dr
Kailua, HI 96734 pete.tingstrom@gmail.com

Lower Michigan
Robert Lafean (Desc)
714 Lakeview
Port Huron, MI 48060 rdlafean@comcast.net

Metro New York
VACANT

Midwest
Patty Larocca
1151 Parkside Court
Carol Stream, IL 60188-3974 pattylarocca327@yahoo.com

Mt. Rainier
Edward Gibson
10522 Lake City Way NE #207
Seattle, WA  98125

New England
Robert A Linscott
10 Pelczar Rd.  
Dracut, MA 01826 ralinscott@comcast.net

North Central
Louis F. Anderson
3504 Valento Circle
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127-7172 joander10@netzero.com

Northwest
Bruce Wagstaff
7703 SE Martins
Portland, OR  97206 wagstaff@teleport.com

RoadRunner
Rebecca (Becky) Joyce
(604-HQ, 85-HQ Daughter)
1010 Arabela Road
Tinnie, NM 88351
rlynnjyc7@aol.com

Rocky Mountain
George Loudis
1 Sutherland Court
Highland Ranch, CO   80130-3963  georgeloudis@yahoo.com

Sierra Nevada
Val Rios
6816 S. Maple
Fresno, CA 93725 vrios913@aol.com

Southern California
Yandell Bishop
P.O.Box 638
Seal Beach, CA 90470
YBracing@yahoo.com

South East
VACANT

Upper Peninsula
Walter Cook
712 Hennepin Rd
Marquette, MI 49855

Upstate New York
William Morrison
341 Wormer Rd.
Voorheeville, NY  12186 Ode2run@aol.com

Utah
Sandy Eldredge (Desc)
3939 Hale Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
sandyeldredge@utah.gov

 

Washington DC
Kim Hudyma
114 Kingbrook Road
Linthicum, MD 21090-1947 Kim.Hudyma@verizon.net

 

Copyright 2008-2013 ?National Association of the 10th Mountain Division Inc.
Website created by Dee's Website Center

 

moncler women canada goose outlet ugg boots clearance